Hello world!

Hello to All,

Today is a New Day on My Personal Wellness Journey. What a Great Day it is. I’ve been on My Personal Wellness Journey for several years after many years of illness. These last few have been very interesting. At times very painful yet very rewarding. I made a Decision  4 years ago to Become: The Strongest, Healthiest, Most Loving, Forgiving, Successful, Balanced Mature Adult Christian I could BE.

I Enjoy doing All things to Gods Glory.

These are part of my Major Definite Purpose.

The rest is: Enjoying Financial Independence as I Teach, Coach, & Assist others on Their Wellness Journey.

It’s said when the Student is Ready the Teacher Appears. I have found at each turn on my Journey there is more to learn. More adjustments to make. Earlier in the year I added back Understanding & Using the Attraction Plan. Amazing what begins to happen when you Open up to Positive Changes. Then I find Mark J on Face Book. Hadn’t talked for several years.

Last night was the first of 26 Classes with Mark & Davene. I’ll be working with them for the next 6 months learning & using the Tools from the Master Key System. I am truly Grateful for this Scholarship. I will use it to the full. As I learn and adjust I will share with those who choose to work with me along with the many things I have already put into practice.

I’m looking forward to Sharing this Wonderful Extension to My Personal Wellness Journey. By Example others will know they too can & will Succeed.

Much of what I heard last night I’ve heard before. I applied some of it but not all of it. Time & Unforeseen Occurrences Befall us all. This I do believe. However, how we see these and react determines our Outcome. My Choice now it to Design the Life Hubby & I want and not allow it to be designed by default.

Learning new Positive, Productive Habits takes Time & Effort. I’m willing to Follow the Lead of others who have Succeeded so I can Truly Be a Strong Leader.

It’s now my Choice to enjoy Financial Freedom & Abundance. It’s my Choice to Enjoy the Blessings from Positive Abundance Thinking & Actions.

I enjoy Being Grounded in Truth & Centered in My Mission of helping others as I continue helping myself.

Yes it IS A GREAT DAY!!!  Agape’ O. Darlene Wood

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Enjoy your Journey. The hardest part is often the 1st step and you have already taken it. Thanks for Sharing.

  3. Lisa says:

    Great for you, Darlene! You go, Girl!!

    Blessings,
    Lisa

  4. Jules says:

    Hey Darlene,
    Your warm positivity and enthusiasm is infectious! Good job on your blog.

  5. mkdanmyerssr says:

    Hello Darlene,
    Well done and I can tell that you write from the heart.
    Let’s change the world!
    Dan Myers

  6. Wonderful words to live by…..I’m looking forward to the journey as well and look forward to getting to know you! Have a great week! Lisa

  7. Mary Callan says:

    Hi Darlene!
    I loved your post, and am so very much looking forward to taking this journey with you. We have great things in store!
    Have a lovely week,
    Mary

    • Thank you Mary. I too look forward to this journey. I’m already seeing changes as I add the tips in with
      what I’ve already been doing. You have a great week as well. I’ll be watching your blog as well.
      Agape’ Darlene

Leave a Reply

