Re-Design to Win Tips #1 & #2

Re-Design Tips #1 & #2

In moving forward this week with the assignments from Mark, Davene & The MKMMA Team I find myself running up against some resistance. Resistance can surface for many reasons.

Old Coping Skills, Negative Habits, Limiting Beliefs, Negative Cellular Memory to name just a few things that Create Resistance to Change. Og Mandino says on page 55 “For it is another of nature’s laws that only a habit can subdue another habit.” We must Build the New Habits as he says, however what I have to share will help remove the old one quicker to make room for the new one faster.

The Steps we’re taking with this Team are Life changing in the Most Positive way if we LET GO OF the Resistance.

I’m not here to compete with Mark & Davene or the Master Key & Script. I did ask permission before I added this to my MK Blog.

I know the Power of adding what I’ve learned with The New Things We’re Learning.

Just go to http://staystronginc.com , no sale or business here. Just Free information.

If you haven’t had a chance to see my first Broadcast called Step 1 Getting Started you may want to see it first although I did review it some on the second one called Step 2 The Technique.

Not everyone is going to need this in addition to what Mark & Davene are sharing, however some will see their progress speed up quit a bit. I’d love to have your feed back.

I’m Very Excited about the Positive Changes I see in all of the Blogs I’ve been reading. Can’t wait to read  & learn more.

Thank you for letting me share.

Agape’ Darlene

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Re-Design to Win Tips #1 & #2

  1. talbertmk says:

    Great insight around the old coping skills. I’ve wanted to run and give up on this a few times already. Thankfully I’m creating a new habit to replace the habit of fleeing.

    • Don’t give up Debi, just Release, Delete & Purge the old and just keep on going.
      I know 6 months down the road all of our lives will be different.

      Thank you for your comment.
      Agape’ Darlene

Leave a Reply

