My review of week 2 with MKMMA

What a Powerful class we had tonight to start off week 3. However before I make the Needed Adjustments I have to share how the first 2 weeks have affected My Thinking, Actions & Attitude.

I’ve been in the process of re-doing some back taxes and have had many interruptions like moving, loosing paperwork, storing part of paperwork along with a history of Health Challenges. In our family paperwork has always been my job. Many of the Health Challenges I’ve worked to overcome affect my recall. When I’ve been unable to complete a task and it is a few days or longer to get back to it, it’s been a challenge getting started because I couldn’t remember the steps I did before without taking much time to review and figure out. I think you can imagine the Stress, physical & emotional this has created.

If you’ve read the last post I added you’ll see how I learned to overcome the negative affect of the stress. I no longer take on the blame or negative emotions. I have now Attracted the Solution. I’ve Attracted & Created Positive coping Skills & Habits. I LOVE it. It FEELS WONDERFUL AND LIBERATING.

Scroll 1 has helped me see I have new habits to build with  and each day is a New Day as the old skin becomes dust.  The saying “Failure will never overtake me because my determination to succeed is strong enough.” has fit in with “Everyday in Every way I’m Getting Better & Better” with the exception of present tense. I am Better, I enjoy Being My Best. These statements are Empowering.

These are words I’ve added. Then this past 2 weeks with going back in time, working to make things right I was working with the New Good Habit of keeping my promise. I did write down a project rather then a chore. It would have been better to break it down.

Many know working with the IRS can be intimidating to say the least. I read #21 from week 2 of MK and even put a question mark by it to listen more carefully. Not really connecting with it I called our accountant. Everything is falling into place as I work my plan.

#21. The operation of this law is interesting. Those who put it into operation find that when they go out to meet the person with whom they anticipate a difficult interview, something has been there before them and dissolved the supposed differences; everything is changed; all is harmonious; they find that when some difficult business problem presents itself they can afford to make delay and something suggests the proper solution; everything is properly arranged; in fact, those who have learned to trust the subconscious find that they have infinite resources at their command.”

Not only am I Attracting the Solutions for taking care of the Problem, I’m creating new Habits to prevent the past being repeated.  If a negative feeling starts to form, “And they Do”,  I can now simply, “Now I reject it and I am prepared for wisdom and principles which will guide me out to the shadows into the sunlight of wealth, position & happiness far beyond my most extravagant dreams…”

It still a challenge getting others like my best friend & hubby of 38 years to see the Health Challenges turning into Truth Health so I have to hear his words of warning and not take on the belief he has.

True Health & Recognition for Creative Expression are my two PPN’s. What I hear in my mind is: Is that Darlene out there Leading Her Team? I thought she had a major illness?  Or I’ve seen where Darlene lived for many years. I know by following her example I can Attract True Health as well. I’m going to put this on video as I do feel the Emotion Deep Inside. Sometimes it’s not a lack of Enthusiasm on my part but a temporary loss of energy depending on the time of day.

I completed 95% of the week assignment. Going for 212% this week to reach the Boiling Point.

Having Mark Review and go deeper to help us understand tonight was just what I needed. I’ll be back tomorrow when my mind is fresh with DMP 4 and my OATS for the week.

I truly hope all of you are working to stay with the program. Just think of the lives we will be able to Em-pact over the next 6 months and beyond.

I’m headed for my reading. I’ll be back tomorrow.

Agape’ O. Darlene Wood

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My review of week 2 with MKMMA

  1. masterkeypro says:

    GREAT POST!!!

    Tony Profit,
    Life-Style Trainer
    MasterKeyPro™

    • Thank you Tony. I just and to do this one tonight.
      We had our granddaughters for 2 nights but last night I go
      back up to do my reading. It is working.

      I’ll watch for your posts as well.
      Agape’ Darlene

  2. Great post Darlene,

    Thanks for being so open in honest. I feel liberated just my reading your post. It gave me a new perspective of shedding our old skin!

    • Thank you Vikki,
      The more I work with this program along with what I’ve been doing the more liberated I feel.

      How is it changing your life? I’ll go check your post as well.
      Agape’ Darlene

Leave a Reply

