Sitting Still, Relaxing Muscles & Nerves. WOW!

I’ve worked for a long time on relaxing my muscles for pain & stress relief. In reading Master Key part 3 when I came to the exercise I read it as I had been doing it for a few years. Not bad, well I didn’t read all the words or connect with all the words.

#32. Make this exercise as thorough and complete as possible, mentally determine that you will relax EVERY MUSCLE & NERVE, until you feel Quiet and Restful and at Peace with yourself and the world.

I missed the word NERVE, I didn’t realize I could Relax my Nerves. Wow was the second time even more powerful. I did it twice today and will again when I get in bed.

I may have said it before, it’s late, memory is ready for sleep but I’ve worked with most of this information for some time. Amazing how DOING WITH REPETITION, along with ACCOUNTABILITY and the SYNERGY of a MASTER MIND ALLIANCE TEAM can make a WORLD OF DIFFERENCE in less then 3 weeks. It’s hard to imagine just how it will look after 6 months. I see Financial Freedom, Successful True Health Coaching, people I’ve yet to meet feeling the same. I’m EXCITED FOR EACH NEW DAY. I LOVE SHEDDING THE OLD SKIN,

I’m almost finished with back taxes and can Totally Put ALL off this to use starting next week with my Team. However, going back through my 2009 Day Timer has shown me many Wins. I don’t see the negatives from moving or illness. The challenges were there but I see them so different. I see where I can prevent failure in the future, be a Truly Strong Leader with New Habits & a Successful State of Mind.

So how are things changing for you? Love to read more stories.

What an Amazing Wellness Journey this is. Total Health.

Keep Growing & Sharing.

Agape’ Darlene

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sitting Still, Relaxing Muscles & Nerves. WOW!

  1. damianmcv says:

    Hello Darlene, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

  2. Master Key Chuck says:

    Terrific post Darlene! Keep up the good work and keep us posted of your progress!

    Chuck

  3. Great post Darlene. You are inspiring!

  4. Amy says:

    Excellent blog, thanks for sharing. Amy

  5. I’m so excited for you Darlene for Shedding Your Old Skin.

    Love taking this Journey with you.

Leave a Reply

