We can Re-Build to Fit Our Healthy Desires

I just finished this weeks video’s for the second time. What a mind opener.

The Power of a Story,  Pictures of our Cells, along with Words for Reason make it easier to Understand.

On video 2 at 6:28 they talk about The Sunrise of a New Day being The Beginning of New Thought. Like in the GS, “Today I begin a new life.” so Encouraging.

I can relate to what the guy said about how “It takes a little time to settle his thoughts in the morning but “When I Create My Day 1st… out of nowhere, little things start to happen. I know they are the process of My Creation.” He said it gives him Power & Incentive to Do It the next day …

We do have now the Power to Re-Design for Success. I can’t wait to hear how all of you respond to this lesson.

Agape’ Darlene

Just in case you didn’t get the link from Mark here it is.

http://clicks.aweber.com/y/ct/?l=6JNeF&m=J5aV10TyAhc3bJ&b=MMfPxU8mUSFK8gcLUi9nWQ

 

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We can Re-Build to Fit Our Healthy Desires

  1. mkdanmyerssr says:

    Hi Darlene,
    I believe it affected you the same way it did me….WOW!
    Can’t wait to see…did you read any of the Emerson yet?
    Be good to yourself!
    Dan Myers

  2. The videos are great! The assignments we do in the morning really help me focus for the day too, without them I did feel a bit unsettled getting going!

  3. That is a great quote Darlene; “We have the POWER to re-design for success.” Very profound.

Leave a Reply

