Week 4 What a Shift in My Being today. A Major Ahah

I was going to take time to put this in video form but hubby just called and said our granddaughters are on their way. Actually I had to finish this on Sunday. We had a Wonderful evening with our girls.

I knew when I listened to Mark before this MKMMA was going to be Powerful but WOW….and this is only the 4th week.

I’ve had to spend the last month in the past, working to catch up on back taxes. Too many reasons or excuses to explain why but when we get behind like this it’s difficult to just see the Positive side of it.

The other night my hubby told me how amazed he was at my attitude this time. Many times I stop and re-read parts of the Blueprint Builder or the Master Key parts I have highlighted.

This Re-affirmed my Strength and Determination to go on.

Today in our Team email Mark talked about our PPN’s and shared Dale’s blog on her shift. We have been instructed to Really Evaluate what our PPN’s are.

When we first did our PPN’s I gave it much thought and chose True Health & Recognition of Creative Expression. Wellness is very important. However something JUMPED RIGHT OUT OF ME YESTERDAY. Dale looked up Liberty: Freedom…  I just looked it up and what hit me was 1. freedom from slavery, captivity              2. particular right, freedom……

Well I now say GIVE ME LIBERTY, GIVE ME FREEDOM.

#1 Freedom. A home I don’t have to move from for another job or because someone else wants it back.Hubby & I will celebrate 39 years of marriage in January. We’ve lived in as many houses, trailers & motor homes as he kept up with the timber industry.  Now I’m not going to say that is all bad. We have many friends we would have never met.I made my choice to support him as the bread winner and head of our house hold.

Talk about habits, every time you move you have to figure out where things are. I want the Liberty to put everything in it’s place and remember where it is. Hubby is getting ready to retire. Now we don’t have to keep moving to follow the timber industry. That’s one reason I chose a home business. Residual income in one place.

#2. Freedom from a body & mind programed from birth for illness, not good enough. I’ve worked so much over the past 15 plus years to eliminate that old useless program. The first of this year I started on my attraction program to Re-Design to WIN in 2010. That search lead me back to Mark & Davene.

My Choice is still to be a True Health & Wellness Coach, sharing all that I’ve learned and benefited from but from Today on I want Liberty & Recognition of Creative Expression. Anyone who meets me will know that I truly understand where they are coming from and if they want the Positive Solutions they can do it.

Regardless of where we came from we can Chose where we want to go and who we want to be. What do You Want to Be?

Now I want to go readjust my DMP & start my Pres Release.

Can’t wait to read more of the Team blogs.

Agape’ Darlene

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 4 What a Shift in My Being today. A Major Ahah

  1. damianmcv says:

    Darlene, this was a pleasure to read. Thank you for the post.
    “Let the journey forever be unfolding.”
    Look forward to all the other blogs you are yet to write.
    Kind regards,
    Damian McVeigh

Leave a Reply

