Week #7 “Visualization is the process of making mental Images,…

…and the image is the mold or model which will serve as a pattern from which your future will emerge.” #1 of Master Key #7.

I found an example of molding

 

Have you ever heard, “They broke the mold when I was born”? Well I’m braking out of the OLD MOLD as I Design the Mold for Our New Life. My image is getting Clearer & Clearer…”I Can BE What I WILL TO BE”. I’m still going slower then I want but my Design is taking me Out of Disability Physically into TRUE HEALTH & LIBERTY. It’s just taking my body a little longer to get the full picture.

#4 says …reading about it will not bring about the results which you may have in mind……… Work is necessary – Labor, hard mental labor, the kind of effort which so few are willing to put forth.

# 8. We all recognize the Universe must have been thought
into shape before it ever could have become a material
fact. And if we are willing to follow along the lines of the
Great Architect of the Universe, we shall find our thoughts
taking form, just as the universe took concrete form. It is
the same mind operating through the individual. There is
no difference in kind or quality, the only difference is one of
degree.

I’ve been taught that the Universe was Designed with The GREATEST of LOVE, JUSTICE, WISDOM & POWER. It was also Designed to Exist Forever for the Benefit of Mankind. I was Created in God’s Image with These Greatest Qualities.

The Image I’m molding into Reality must Benefit All who come into contact with me. Not only do I have my chore card but I’m also making Flash Cards I can read as I take time to rest. Like #18 of week # 7

Make the Mental Image; make it clear, distinct, perfect;
hold it firmly; the ways and means will develop; supply will
follow the demand; you will be led to do the right thing at
the right time and in the right way. Earnest Desire will
bring about Confident Expectation, and this in turn must be
reinforced by Firm Demand. These three cannot fail to bring
about Attainment, because the Earnest Desire is the
FEELING, the Confident Expectation is the THOUGHT, and the
Firm Demand is the WILL, and, as we have seen, feeling
gives vitality to thought and the will holds it steadily until
the law of Growth brings it into manifestation.

Putting all of this together this week for My Family which will extend to 1000’s over the next few years if not millions is Very Exciting. I’m Re-Designing a new Brain.

You see my frontal lobe was damaged by virus. I can accept it as it is or rebuild in Wellness. I’m rebuilding for WELLNESS & TRUE HEALTH.

Working with a Team who understand & encourage me is leading to the LIBERTY I need as well as FINANCIAL FREEDOM for US & Countless Others.

I know by example more will know they can reach Their Goals if they Do the WORK needed to Learn the SKILLS.

I’m here for the COMPLETE PICTURE, THE REALITY TO COME.

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

