Week #8 From the End to the Beginning

We were given the assignment to” Sit quietly and visualize a Battleship and trace it back to where it began. Follow the whole process even to the plans of the people who created it.

What an amazing Journey. Very enlightening.

Yesterday a friend shared the following video. It’s about 15 minutes but if you take the time to take this journey as I did, I believe you will see how you can be inspired to use the concept in other areas of your life like building for Financial Freedom.

I’d love to have your comments & feedback. After all, we are a Master Mind Alliance. Here to Share & Encourage others.

As you watch this think in terms of ” Choosing to Bring a Beautiful Child into This World.” Based on the Harmony & Synergy of two People who Love Each Other and Love What They Are Creating Together.

Once you’ve made the choice and the conception is made what is left is talking care of yourself. Nutritious Food, Rest, Laughter, Love. The Design was Created by the Master Creator & his Son out of Great Love, Wisdom, Justice & Power. It’s all there in the DNA. There is no reason to doubt.

Enjoy the video.

Building a Huge Team in a Company with a Great Track Record can be seen the same. Working with a Master Mind Alliance.

Make a Decision, Visualize Your Out Come, Feed It, Embrace It. See It Growing. Measure Monitor & Adjust as You Grow Your Dream free from criticism. If one step doesn’t produce the results you want you can change them.

This works on the Physical Wellness Journey as well. Visualize your cells building HEALTHY CELLS, CREATING ENERGY. Give it the TIME needed to grow.

FEED YOUR MIND with POSITIVE THOUGHTS.

“I Greet Each Day with Love in My Heart.” “I CAN BE WHAT I WILL TO BE”. A STRONG, HEALTHY, HAPPY, LOVING, LOVABLE, FORGIVING, FORGIVEN, ENERGETIC, FOCUSED, ORGANIZED, EFFICIENT, SUCCESSFUL, BALANCED, FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT, LIBERATED, ENJOYING TRUE HEALTH as a BALANCED MATURE ADULT CHRISTIAN.

Each day I enjoy the benefits of Being a Diamond in Gano Excel. Working with 1000’s who have made the decision to Work For Their Dreams with My Gano Team.

Add your Company or Plan here. Make Your Journey the Best.

I can go to the end and follow it to the beginning. I Now Have the ABILITY to ACHIEVE the OBJECTIVES of OUR DEFINITE PURPOSE in LIFE.

Thank you for taking time for this Part of My Journey and Making it Part of Yours.

To SUCCESS & PROSPERITY TO ALL.

Agape’ Darlene

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week #8 From the End to the Beginning

  1. bet365 says:

    hi I was luck to find your Topics in bing
    your topic is superb
    I learn a lot in your blog really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really impressive
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

