Week # 9 I added Flash Cards

Master Key week 9 says “Character is not a thing of chance, but it is the result of continued effort.”

So is “True Health & Wellness” with COURAGE, POWER, SELF-RELIANCE & CONFIDENCE. #1 “The three things which all mankind desires & which are necessary for his highest expression and complete development are HEALTH, WEALTH & LOVE. WEALTH I guess you could say is in the eye of the beholder. What one enjoys would not be enough for another.

To help me more this week I ADDED A FEW FLASH CARDS to my daily reading. It takes me some time to memorize words. I read the Master Key daily but the PARTS I WANT NOW I READ MORE.

One reads: I NOW ENJOY COURAGE, POWER, SELF-RELIANCE & CONFIDENCE.

I NOW ENJOY HEALTH, WEALTH & LIVE.  (My DMP gives more detail on these)

I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL LOVING, HARMONIOUS & HAPPY, BRINGING HARMONIOUS CONDITIONS INTO OUR LIVES & TO ALL I MEET.

I DESIRE FOR OTHERS ALL I DESIRE FOR MYSELF.

I CHOOSE TO ENTERTAIN ONLY POSITIVE EMPOWERING HEALTHY PROSPEROUS THOUGHTS.

I ENJOY HAVING THE MENTAL ATTITUDE OF POWER, COURAGE, KINDNESS & SYMPATHY. MY ENVIRONMENT REFLECTS THESE CONDITIONS.

I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS, HAPPY, SUCCESSFUL & FINANCIALLY FREE, ENJOYING LIBERTY & TRUE HEALTH.

I SEND THOUGHTS OF LOVE & HEALTH TO ALL I MEET.

Now I’m going to outline them with the colors & add the shapes to match my DMP & Dream Board.

I’ve been reading some of the post from the MKMMA Team Members. No this Journey is not and easy one for me either. However it is GETTING EASIER AS I CONTINUE TO PRACTICE. I do forget things. Simple things but with all the colors, shapes cards etc it helps.

Have you seen this video called “Leap of Faith”. Talk about Team work. For some reason I’m not able to just put the video here so copy and paste the link until I figure it out.

http://news.yahoo.com/video/us-15749625/blind-gymnast-s-leap-of-faith-23199499

Sometimes we may think we are not capable of doing all we want.  I’m sure that’s what Frederick Elias Andrews may have thought at times or he would not have felt the IMPORTANCE FOR THE AFFIRMATIONS.

I AFFIRM THE THE THINGS ON MY CARDS FOR MYSELF & LOVED ONES AS WELL AS ALL OF YOU.

Thank you for taking the time to read this part of My Personal Journey.

I ENJOY BEING MY BEST EACH DAY………………………………………    I GREET THIS DAY WITH LOVE IN MY HEART.

Agape’ Darlene

 

 

 

 

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Week # 9 I added Flash Cards

  1. Lisa Anderson says:

    What a great idea Darlene! I plan to do the same thing and keep them with my DMP card and service card……to this point, my affirmations had been on a single piece of paper, but it was cumbersome…..your way, they’re always handy!

    • They help a lot Lisa. Working to connect all parts of my brain is making me dizzy.
      Is it an excuse or a reality that will take time?

      I have a few hours of clarity per day and then confusion. Loss of focus.
      I know “I CAN BE WHAT I WILL TO BE”. I AM STRONG & HEALTHY.
      Thanks for keeping in touch Lisa.
      Agape’ Darlene

  2. Great post Darlene, I love the affirmations AND the fact you are sending them to all of us too!

    • Thanks Dale. You are always encouraging.
      I have my flash cards but some where in this house is my newest DMP.
      I will get this all together. I’m now doing several calls a week with my Gano Team.
      Much more Synergy now with the added Master Mind.
      Now I must add a week 10 post but not tonight.
      Agape’ Darlene

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week # 9 I added Flash Cards | Master Key to Stay Strong -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

