Week 11 with MKMMA Class Review

Today I took a few minutes to review my other posts. I’ll be back with specifics on Master Key 10 & 11. Right now I’d just like to review from last night.

When I started this Course my major reason was to Learn Better Ways to BE the Wellness Coach I’ve Chosen to Be. I wanted to Learn Ways to Be Consistent. I now Know That I Know that My Pivotal Needs are; True Health & Liberty. They each have Very Special meaning to me, my family & the lives of those I Coach.

You can’t Teach or Coach what you don’t know or are unable to do. Scroll 3 says eliminate some words. How, by The Law of Substitution. Gaining Knowledge of the How and Applying it until I form the HABIT.

I’ll be very honest here. IT HAS NOT BEEN EASY for the most part. Last night one thing made it easier for my. The Example of Sally. We were give the choice to Start Over with our Chore or Service Card. Why was that important to me?

I didn’t start out with Simple things I knew I could accomplish. I put down projects that had several variables. Then when I would re-read..”I PROMISE TO……I ALWAYS KEEP MY PROMISES…Signed O. Darlene Wood I would see which project I didn’t get done. I knew how to Release, Delete & Purge the Negative Thought Pattern but re-reading it every day was a reminder of being BEHIND.

So as Scroll 1 says: TODAY I BEGIN A NEW LIFE

Scroll 2 says: I GREET THIS DAY WITH LOVE IN MY HEART & FORGIVENESS

Scroll 3 says: I WILL PERSIST UNTIL I SUCCEED

I PROMISE TO: Reevaluate my Service card & re-schedule to win by Dec 11-2010    THIS I KNOW I CAN DO!!!

Last night Mark & Davene talked about SELF CONFIDENCE being connected to Our CHARACTER. Also how we are affected when we Give Our WORD & KEEP IT. Working with multiple health challenges along with trying to meet requirements of others over the years has not made it easy to Keep My Word. To BE a TRUE HEATH & WELLNESS COACH I know how important this is.

Week 9 “I AM WHOLE, PERFECT,STRONG, POWERFUL,LOVING,HARMONIOUS & HAPPY” really fit with what I’ve already been working to be. I’ve worked on this for 20 years. If I had not I would still be in a wheel chair or not alive at all. This past 6weeks I’ve had 1 or 2 seizures almost every day. These make my body move in slow motion for a couple hours and affect my short term memory as well. By reading my DMP & Flash cards I have been able to lesson the severity of each episode. For this I am Very Thankful. One day they will be gone altogether.

I share this part not for pity from others but to help others see that THEY TOO CAN GET BETTER EVERYDAY if THEY MAKE A CHOICE, A DECISION TO DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES.

Thank you for letting me share today.

I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWEFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS, HAPPY, SUCCESSFUL, FINANCIALLY FREE & I’M ENJOYING TRUE HEALTH & LIBERTY.

I AFFIRM THIS FOR MYSELF & ALL WHO I MEET OR WHO EVER TAKES THE TIME TO READ THIS.

Agape’ O. Darlene Wood



 

 

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Week 11 with MKMMA Class Review

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 11 with MKMMA Class Review | Master Key to Stay Strong -- Topsy.com

  2. I just loved that Darlene! I can see how much you’ve GROWN! I am smiling and crying at the same time! YOU HAVE CONFIDENCE AND CHARACTER.

    • Thank you Vikki.
      Sorry I made you cry. Happy you added the smile.
      I’ve been working on a sleep tape this evening.
      I made one but it wasn’t quit what I wanted.
      this will speed up the process quit a bit. I’ll share when it is done.

      I’ll be adding more to my Personal site soon. Not for sale yet.
      The Coaching Program will come later. Not what Mark & Davene do
      but will help people overcome the health challenges.

      Thank you for your comments. It’s very encouraging.
      Agape’ Darlene

  3. Darlene
    Thank you for sharing, I am glad to be part of the experience. It has been a challenge.

    Henry

  4. marketmarkj says:

    Really happy to see you are taking the class to heart. Keep the confidence!

    Believe,
    Mark J

  5. Thank you Mark. I will. Confidence is Strong. Now I’m Understanding
    My Own Power.

    Thank you both for your direction & Support.
    Agape” O. Darlene Wood

Leave a Reply

