7 Laws of the mind.

I make my notes on paper to read. Today I’m going to share the notes rather then take time to re-write.

Not quit sure how to write after the notes but you can see as I read this I have the colors & shapes as reminders.

The more I go through the weeks lessons I make adjustments. Sometimes I have to come back and re-evaluate.

Many times we want instant changes. Not is this world. However, when we hit that Breakthrough it is amazing.

 

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 7 Laws of the mind.

  1. Lisa Anderson says:

    What a great idea Darlene! It makes sense to put our thoughts right on the pages or cards of the 7 laws. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Hey I love that idea Darlene. It is really cool to see how you and others in the MKMMA complete assignments, take notes etc… Thanks for letting me take a peek.

  3. Thanks Lisa & Vikki,
    It was easier to do it that way. My weekly reading is all market up.
    When I write on it it becomes mine.

    Thank you both for your encouragement.
    Agape’ O. Darlene Wood

  4. Jeff says:

    Not sure what to think here. I cannot read this very small print you shared. Someone sent me here from Twitter, but I have not found this 7 laws of the mind info anywhere.

    Jeff

    • Hi Jeff, sorry the info was so small. I will send you a copy of the t Laws of the Mind.
      It just won’t have my notes. You can click the picture and enlarge mine as well.

      Please feel free to ask other questions and share what it is you’re looking for.
      This blog is notes from a special Master Key Master Mind Alliance Course.
      There is much to learn in my blog and others connected here.

      Leave me a message if the email doesn’t get to you.

      Agape’ O. Darlene Wood

Leave a Reply

