Week 11 of Master Key’s MKMMA

There are many things I’m learning on this course. One is: “It’s not always easy to share your personal journey with others knowing we all believe so differently.

Mark & Davene ask for our honesty. Honesty is the highest of importance to me. So at this point I have to say I wasn’t sure if I could stay in Harmony with the Team this week. This is why:

In sharing my thoughts and re-posting others as well on the team I realize we are branding ourselves as it’s called in the Social Media Terms. This is what I’ve been working on. I’m online to share what I believe will help others on their Wellness Journey.

I have very specific Spiritual Beliefs and they are based on years of in-depth study & prayer. I’m not here to go into them. I do have to say I’m not if full agreement with the way scriptures are used in the master keys. This is not the time or place for me to share more. I talked to Davene as I do want to continue with the Course. She said to share how I feel.

Scroll 4 of Greatest Salesmen says “I am nature’s greatest miracle. I am a unique creature of nature.” “Vain attempts to imitate others no longer will I make. Henceforth, I will capitalize on this difference for it is an asset to be promoted to the fullest. ”

We are all unique on this MKMMA Team, even as we are in Harmony working for our personal goals.

The intro for week 11 says;

It is well, however, to remember that while every effect
is the result of a cause, the effect in turn becomes a
cause, which creates other effects, which in turn create
still other causes; so that when you put the law of
attraction into operation you must remember that you
are starting a train of causation for good or otherwise
which may have endless possibilities.

#18 & 19; We are first to believe that our desire has already
been fulfilled, its accomplishment will then follow. This is
a concise direction for making use of the creative power
of thought by impressing on the Universal subjective
mind, the particular thing which we desire as an already
existing fact.
19. We are thus thinking on the plane of the absolute and
eliminating all consideration of conditions or limitation
and are planting a seed which, if left undisturbed, will
finally germinate into external fruition.

I’ve been using the Desire for True Health & Wellness working from what I want (the end) back to now. I see it as accomplished and it is working. So I will continue studying the weekly lessons and apply what is needed for my Journey to TRUE HEALTH & LIBERTY.

Thank you to Mark & Davene for sharing your knowledge and the Team for caring about one another.

As you see, I created a block in my progress in blogging even tho I continued doing the reading and homework. Take time to recognize when you put up a block, identify why and remove it. I’ll be back with the following weeks. Week 12 was amazing for me.

Keep Growing & Sharing Your Journey.

Agape’ O. Darlene Wood

About strongleadermk

I'm a Self Taught Wellness Solutions Coach. I'm happily married now 38 years to my Best Friend Glenn. Together we raised one son now married to his beautiful Best Friend and we're Nana & Papa to 2 beautiful granddaughters. We have extended family we love as well. As a Net-worker I believe in Sharing the Benefits of things I use each day to enhance our life. I'll only share these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

